高压放大器

高压放大器

我们种类繁多的 Trek 高压放大器系列具有诸多电压和电流范围,可满足您严苛的应用需求。它们能防止输出短路和过电压。用户还可针对保护性关机使用自动交叉合规极限或电流跳闸功能。

标准和高速放大器

Advanced Energy 的 Trek 高压功率放大器采用独特的专有电路。这些闭环放大器系统具有直流稳定性优异、宽带性能特征出色等优点。我们的放大器可凭借全固态设计防止输出短路和过电压。

压电驱动器

使用 Advanced Energy 的 Trek 高压放大器驱动压电元件和压电(铁电体)材料极化。 

函数发生器

Advanced Energy 的 Trek 函数发生器和放大器系统可用于多种研发和生产应用。其功能包括我们独有的仪器控制和远程操作接口。

联系我们

联系我们

询价

询价
联系我们

谢谢

您现在可以查看 Advanced Energy 网站上的任何资源。点击下面的按钮即可查看您要求的资源。

谢谢

您现在可以查看 Advanced Energy 网站上的任何资源。点击下面的按钮即可查看您要求的资源。

High Voltage Amplifiers

High Voltage Amplifiers

Our extensive line of Trek high voltage amplifiers offer numerous voltage and current ranges to accommodate your demanding applications. Protect against output short circuits and over-voltages. For protective shutdown, utilize automatic crossover compliance limits or current trip features.  

Standard & High Speed

Advanced Energy's Trek high voltage power amplifiers employ unique and proprietary circuitry. Benefit from closed-loop amplifier systems that feature exceptional DC stability and excellent wideband performance characteristics. And thanks to all-solid-state designs, our amplifiers are protected from output short circuits and overvoltages.

Function Generators

Advanced Energy's Trek function generator and amplifier systems can be used in a broad range of R&D and production applications. Features include our exclusive instrument control and interface for remote operation.

Contact Us

Contact Us

Request A Quote

Request A Quote
Contact Us

Thank You

You may now view any resource on the Advanced Energy site. Click the button below to view your requested resource.

Thank You

You may now view any resource on the Advanced Energy site. Click the button below to view your requested resource.